© 2018 by CA-TC

Who We Are

Mike Meltzer

Mike Meltzer is the Founder and Owner/Operator of CA-TC.  

He has Negotiated, Processed and Closed over 200 Short Sales, is a licensed REALTOR, Real Estate Broker, Certified Transaction Coordinator, and has nearly 15 years of varying Real Estate experience. 

He can be reached at 888-215-7358, Ext 1 or Mike@CA-TC.com

Neda Muqaddam 

Neda Muqaddam is the Lead Transaction Coordinator of CA-TC, and is a Certified Transaction Coordinator with over 1,000 transactions Closed and over 15 years of varying Management experience.

Neda can be reached at 888-215-7358, Ext 2 or Neda@CA-TC.com

                            

Annette Martin 

Annette Martin joined our Team in 2015 and was a crucial part of our initial growth, bringing optimal efficiency and a well-rounded Real Estate background to the table. 

Annette can be reached at 888-215-7358 Ext 3 or Annette@CA-TC.com

Laurie Slavich

Laurie Slavich joined us in 2016, after 15 years of TC and File Management experience in Santa Barbara and the surrounding region. 

Laurie can be reached at 888-215-7358 Ext 4 or Laurie@CA-TC.com

Helena Hunter 

Helena Hunter joined us in 2016 as well, with several year of TC experience under her belt and an unwavering positive attitude!  Helena can be reached at 888-215-7358 Ext 5 or Helena@CA-TC.com

Megan Eyler

Megan Eyler joined us early in 2018, bringing many years of TC experience and Management experience to our Team.  Megan can be reached at 888-215-7358 Ext 6 or Megan@CA-TC.com

Sherri Glidden 

Sherri Glidden joined us in 2017, and brings experience from several areas of Real Estate.  Sherri's regimented approach to learning and growth have made her invaluable, and

she can be reached at 888-215-7358 Ext 7 or Sherri@CA-TC.com

Please reload